2024 MOTORSPORT AUSTRALIA MANUAL

JUDICIAL APPENDIX AUSTRALIAN MOTOR SPORT APPEAL COURT MEMBERS



 $\label{thm:continuous} The \ {\it Australian Motor Sport Appeal Court} \ (\it AMSAC\) \ is the \ highest \ motorsport \ court \ of \ appeal \ in \ {\it Australia}.$

The present members of AMSAC are:



Mr David Miles
CHAIR



Ms Julie-Ann Schafer



Mr Jonathon Forbes



Mr Ross Jackson



Mr Matthew Selley

The powers and functions of AMSAC are detailed in the Judicial Appendix to the NCR.

The address for communication with AMSAC is:

The Secretary
Australian Motor Sport Appeal Court
PO Box 172
Canterbury LPO
Victoria 3126