## 2024 MOTORSPORT AUSTRALIA MANUAL

## OFF ROAD APPENDIX HALL OF FAME



Modified Article	Date of Application	Date of Publication

A capitalised and italicised word in this document is defined in the FIA International Sporting Code (Code) or the National Competition Rules (NCR), including their Appendices.

Any HEADING is for reference only and has no regulatory effect.

Members of the Off Road Hall of Fame are recognised participants, either as competitors or as officials, who are considered to embody the spirit of off roading and to have made a significant contribution to the sport.

The first 10 were inducted retrospectively in 2000. Each year thereafter, nominations will be accepted from the off road community.

A maximum of two may be selected for induction by a panel appointed by the Australian Off Road Commission. Members are listed in the *Motorsport Australia Manual* and presented with a plaque or medallion and certificate.

Name	State	Year Inducted
Neville Boyes	NSW	1999
Mark Burrowes	VIC	1999
Garry Connelly	QLD	1999
Dave Ellem	NSW	1999
Craig Martin	VIC	1999
Reg Owen	VIC	1999
Keith Poole	SA	1999
Late Doug Ryan	NSW	1999
Les Siviour	NSW	1999
Bob Stansfield	NSW	1999
Arthur Hayward	TAS	2000
Bob Strawbridge	SA	2000
Late Bill Eames	VIC	2001
Max Jackman	VIC	2001
Andy Clark	VIC	2002
Frank Coad	VIC	2002
Eddie Villanova	WA	2002
Late Richard Bennett	SA	2003
Jan Hedley	NSW	2003
Rod Sams	QLD	2004
Gordon "George" Bailey	VIC	2007
Daren Wells	VIC	2008
Late Bruce Fiske	VIC	2015
Late Paul "Zoom" Zacka	NSW	2016
Mark Burrows	VIC	2016
Maurie Fuller	NSW	2018
Geoff Pickering	QLD	2018