Secure your tickets to the 2019 Motorsport Australia Awards, presented by Burson Auto Parts.

Each year, these iconic awards recognise those in our sport going above and beyond – highlighting the outstanding achievements across all disciplines and levels both as competitors and those who work tirelessly behind the scenes.

The 2019 Motorsport Australia Awards presented by Burson Auto Parts will be held on Saturday 29 February, 2020, at the Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre.

For a full list of awards, and to view past winners, click here.

For more information, please contact [email protected].

Purchase your tickets at the links below.

Past Recipients of Motorsport Australia & CAMS Honours

Award of Merit
Australian Official of the Year
Donald Thomson Award
FIA Official of the Year
Life Membership
Media Awards
Membership of Honour
Peter Brock Medal
Personality of the Year
Phil Irving Award
Service Award
Service Star
Sir Jack Brabham Award
Young Driver of the Year

Honour Roll: State Official of the Year

Western Australia