EV webinar coming this month

Thursday 07 July, 2022
Motorsport Australia will host an information webinar in July on the new EV regulations.
Following the release of specific Electric Vehicle (EV) regulations, Motorsport Australia will host an information webinar in July on the new regulations.
 
To be held on Tuesday 19 July at 7pm AEST (6.30pm ACST, 5pm AWST), the webinar will address some key parts of the regulations and the future of EVs in Australian motorsport.
 
The webinar will be hosted by Andrew Jones, who sits on the Electric Vehicle Working Group and participants will be able to ask questions through the Q&A function during the event.
 
Those wishing to attend the webinar must register in advance and can do so here.

Anyone wishing to provide questions in advance can do so via email - [email protected]

Following your registration, you will automatically be sent a unique link to join the webinar, with reminder emails also to be sent.
 
Those unable to attend on the night will be able to watch a full replay of the webinar on motorsport.org.au in the days following.
 
You can read more about the EV regulations here.
 
Click here to register for the 19 July webinar.
Motorsport Australia App

Download the Motorsport Australia App

Motorsport Australia: Return to Race