National Office  

Motorsport Australia Management

Chief Executive Officer

Chief Executive Officer Sunil Vohra


Finance and IT

Finance Manager  Le-Ing Ong
Accounts Officer Jilma Camaongay-Tu'u
Junior Accountant
Kiara Clemente
ICT Manager Mat Wraith
IT Officer/Systems Administrator Rod San Mateo
Full Stack Developer Michael Walton


Legal & Integrity

General Counsel Nigel Grimshaw
Integrity Coordinator Angelos Mavrogiannis


Media and Communications

Director Corporate Affairs Paul Riordan
Digital Manager Rob James
Communications Manager
Marni Olsson-Young
Senior Designer Gavin Kroon
Digital Marketing Executive Adelaid Hawkins
Digital Content Specialist
Shayla Hall


Membership and Development

Membership Manager Michael Melilli
Manager, Growth & Infrastructure Pravin Sinnan
Regional Development Executive - TAS/VIC Daniel Gorgievski
Regional Development Executive - NT/SA/WA TBC
Regional Development Executive - NSW/ACT/QLD Matt Anderson
Participation Coordinator Chantel Collins
Development Administration Officer Alison Bonham
Motorsport Officials Coordinator Aidan Siegel
Championship, Esports and Projects Coordinator Shubh Agarwal
Permits Officer Peter McDonald
Senior Member Services Officer Paul Kennett
Member Services Officer Damian Nguyen
Member Services Officer Angelos Mavrogiannis
Member Services Officer and Technical Coordinator Luke De Blasio 



General Manager - Motorsport & Events
Adrian Coppin 
Director Racing Operations Tim Schenken OAM
Manager, Track Inspection and Race Operations David Stuart
Technical Manager Scott McGrath
Motorsport Technical Executive Neil Price
Motorsport Events Manager David Mori
Motorsport Administration Officer Carly Wardell 
Motorsport Risk and Safety Manager Jamie Augustine
Motorsport Technical Executive - Historics Frank Adamson 
Rally & Off Road Executive, Events Specialist Jake Bryant 
Events Sporting Coordinator Kimberly Hughes 
General Manager - Partnerships Scott Tabe-Lewis
Partnerships Manager Loren Hazelwood


People and Culture

Head of People, Culture & Strategy Nicky Lennon
Travel and Administration Coordinator Stephanie Antoinette
Executive Administration Officer Lauren Stebbing


Motorsport Australia App

Download the Motorsport Australia App