Supercars teams revealing it all

Tuesday 18 February, 2020
A number of teams have revealed their 2020 liveries and drivers ahead of the season opener in Adelaide.

With this year's Virgin Australia Supercars Championship season fast approaching, teams have been getting on the front foot and revealing their 2020 liveries and driver lineups.

As teams continue to release their cars, will continue to update the latest livery news ahead of the Superloop Adelaide 500. 


Bryce Fullwood

Mobil 1™ Middy's Racing #2 Holden Commodore ZB

Macauley Jones

Team CoolDrive #3 Holden Commodore ZB

JonesJack Smith 
SCT Logistics #4 Holden Commodore ZB

SmithLee Holdsworth
Truck Assist Racing #5 Ford Mustang 

Cameron Waters
Monster Energy Racing #6 Ford Mustang 

WatersAndre Heimgartner
NED Racing #7 Ford Mustang

Nick Percat

Brad Jones Racing #8 Holden Commodore ZB 

David Reynolds

Penrite Racing #9 Holden Commodore ZB

Fabian Coulthard

Shell V-Power Racing #12 Ford Mustang 

Todd Hazelwood 

Brad Jones Racing #14 Holden Commodore ZB

Rick Kelly

Castrol Racing #15 Ford Mustang

Scott McLaughlin

Shell V-Power Racing #17 Ford Mustang

(see above)

Mark Winterbottom

IRWIN Racing #18 Holden Commodore ZB

WinterbottomJames Courtney
Team Sydney #19 Holden Commodore ZB

CourtneyScott Pye
Team 18 #20 Holden Commodore ZB

Will Davison
Milwaukee Racing #23 Ford Mustang 

Chaz Mostert

Mobil 1™ Appliances Online Racing #25 Holden Commodore ZB

MostertZane Goddard/Jake Kostecki
Matt Stone Racing #34 Holden Commodore ZB

Goddard:KosteskiGarry Jacobson
Matt Stone Racing #35 Holden Commodore ZB

Jack Le Brocq
Supercheap Auto Racing #55 Ford Mustang

Jamie Whincup

Red Bull Holden Racing Team #88 Holden Commodore ZB

Shane van Gisbergen

Red Bull Holden Racing Team #97 Holden Commodore ZB

(see above)

Anton De Pasquale

Penrite Racing #99 Holden Commodore ZB 

Motorsport Australia: Return to Race